YSAR Board of Directors

The Yukon Search and Rescue Association's Board of Directors are elected by its membership for two-year terms. Click here to contact the YSAR Board.

President: Jason Hudson (Whitehorse)

Vice President: Corry Martin (Whitehorse)

Secretary:  Bill Stanzeleit (Whitehorse)

Treasurer: Diane Lister (Whitehorse)


Terry Hauff (Whitehorse) - Radio and Communications

John Mitchell (Dawson) - Community Coordinator

Jason Wolsky (Whitehorse) - Training Coordinator

Scott Stewart (Haines Junction) - Community Coordinator

Mike Fancie (Whitehorse) - Public Information Officer